

## Netaji Subhash Chander Bose Memorial Govt. College, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh



Tel. No.: 01972-222227, FAX: 01972-222227, E-mail: gchamirpur-hp@nic.in

### REPORT ON HPU INTER-COLLEGE HOCKEY (MEN) CHAMPIONSHIP SESSION 2024-25

HPU Inter-College Hockey (Men) Championship was conducted successfully at Govt. College Chamba from 20<sup>th</sup> Nov to 22<sup>nd</sup> Nov 2024 where total 10 teams from different colleges under HPU, participated. Team was selected and managed by Department of Physical Education well in time and with proper procedure. Our Team managed to perform well throughout the tournament and won 2<sup>nd</sup> runner up trophy which has added one more milestone to our college winning streak for the session 2024-25. The credit for big achievement is shared by the Principal, Department of Physical Education, Team Management and definitely the young Hockey Team of NSCBM Govt. College Hamirpur.

#### Match Schedule: -

Sl. No.	Rival Team	Match	Result / Position
1.	Govt. College Kullu	Quarterfinal	Won
2.	Govt. College Una	Semi-final	Lost
3.	MLSM College Sundernagar	3 <sup>rd</sup> Position	Won &
			2 <sup>nd</sup> Runner Up

**Team in charge**: - Mr. Vinod Chand, Asst. Professor (Public Administration), Mr. Jagdeep LA, (Physics) **Team**: -

Sl. No.	Name	Roll No.	Class
1.	Anand Nayak	24 MENG 033	MA 1 <sup>ST</sup> SEM
2.	Bharat Khatri	22 PED 066	BA 1 <sup>st</sup> Year
3.	Krish Sahil	24 PED 065	BA 1 <sup>st</sup> Year
4.	Shubham	24 HIS 072	BA 1 <sup>st</sup> Year
5.	Aryan	24 SOC 024	BA 1 <sup>st</sup> Year
6.	Hitesh Kumar	24 PED 076	BA 1 <sup>st</sup> Year
7.	Ansh	24 PUB 023	BA 1 <sup>st</sup> Year
8.	Vishal Kumar	24 MENG 035	MA 1 <sup>ST</sup> SEM
9.	Shubham	24 PED 089	BA 1 <sup>st</sup> Year
10.	Khem Singh	24 PED 088	BA 1 <sup>st</sup> Year
11.	Harsh	24 PED 090	BA 1 <sup>st</sup> Year
12.	Kartik	24 PED 087	BA 1 <sup>st</sup> Year
13.	Rishab Raj	24 PED 085	BA 1 <sup>st</sup> Year
14.	Vijay Kumar	24 PED 084	BA 1 <sup>st</sup> Year
15.	Ashish	24 PED 083	BA 1 <sup>st</sup> Year
16.	Amit	24 PED 091	BA 1 <sup>st</sup> Year
17.	Abhishek Kumar	24 PED 092	BA 1 <sup>st</sup> Year



# एक नजर

# लडकों की हॉकी टीम ने जीता थर्ड प्राइज

हमीरपुर। नेताजी सुभाष चंद्र बोस स्मारक राजकीय महाविद्यालय हमीरपुर की हॉकी टीम अंतरमहाविद्यालय हॉकी टूर्नामेंट में तीसरे स्थान पर रहकर कॉलेज का नाम प्रदेश भर में रोशन किया है। कॉलेज प्राचार्य डा. प्रमोद पटियाल ने विजेता खिलाड़ियों व उनके कोच को इसके लिए बधाई दी है। बता दें कि हिमाचल प्रदेश विश्वविद्यालय शिमला की अंतर महाविद्यालय हॉकी (पुरुष) प्रतियोगिता का आयोजन 20 से 22 नवंबर तक राजकीय महाविद्यालय चंबा में आयोजन हुआ। इसमें प्रदेश के 10 कॉलेजों की टीमों ने हॉकी टूर्नामेंट में भाग लिया। राजकीय महाविद्यालय हमीरपुर ने राजकीय महाविद्यालय कुलू को हराकर टूर्नामेंट में तीसरा स्थान प्राप्त कर हमीरपुर जिला को गौरवान्वित किया है।

Team in Charge Principal